Cascades Academy Independent School PK-12

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Nov 27
Rock Band (2nd - 5th Grade)
-
Wed, Nov 28
Yoga with Cynthia LaRoche
-
Thu, Nov 29
PK/K Sing-a-long
-
Fri, Nov 30
Parents Association Meeting
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 18
Alumni Reunion
-
Rock Band (2nd - 5th Grade)
-
Thu, Dec 20
All-School Assembly
-
PK/K Sing-a-long
-
MS Caroling Elective
-
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • All School Calendar
  • Auxiliary Programs
  • Lower School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar