Cascades Academy Independent School PK-12

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
French Club
-
Cupcake Making
-
Tue, Apr 7
Little Mad Scientists
-
Rock Band
-
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 14
Little Mad Scientists
-
Rock Band
-
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
French Club
-
Cupcake Making
-
Tue, Apr 21
Little Mad Scientists
-
Rock Band
-
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
French Club
-
Cupcake Making
-
Tue, Apr 28
Little Mad Scientists
-
Rock Band
-
Wed, Apr 29
Improv and Theater Games
-
Thu, Apr 30
FIRST LEGO League Jr
-
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • All School Calendar
  • Auxiliary Programs
  • Lower School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar
  • School Athletics
  • Upper School Calendar