Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Landing Image

Current families: please login to Steelhead Connect for the complete school calendar.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar

Mission

We deliver meaningful, challenging, and experiential education to inspire lifelong learners who are socially responsible individuals ready for a diverse and changing world. 

Values

Ignite Curiosity
Learn By Doing
Foster Belonging
Empower Individuality
Embrace Challenge
Share Joyfulness

Vision

Cultivate Engagement
To foster lives of understanding, purpose, and meaning.

Build Community
To deepen connection, appreciation, and collaboration.

Inspire Goodness
To be a force of positive impact in the world.