Cascades Academy Independent School PK-12

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
PK/K Sing-a-long
-
Community Fun Run
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
LS Golf
-
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
2nd & 3rd Grade Poetry Slam
-
Mastery Project Presentations
-
Thu, Jun 6
PK/K Sing-a-long
-
Fri, Jun 7
Community 101 Awards Ceremony
-
Community Appreciation Party
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Senior Retreat
-
LS Field Day
-
Tue, Jun 11
Senior Breakfast
-
MS River Float
-
US Lawn Olympics
-
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • All School Calendar
  • Auxiliary Programs
  • Lower School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar