Cascades Academy Independent School PK-12

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Oct 9
TRX
-
New Family Welcome Walk
-
MS Cross Country Practice
-
Trebuchet Team Meeting
-
US Cross Country Practice
-
MS Volleyball Practice
-
Wed, Oct 10
PSAT
-
MS Cross Country Practice
-
MS Volleyball Practice
-
Auction Volunteer Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 11
PK/K Sing-a-long
-
MS Cross Country Meet
-
US Cross Country Practice
-
MS Volleyball Practice
-
Yoga with Cynthia LaRoche
-
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 22
MS Cross Country Practice
-
US Cross Country Practice
-
TRX
-
MS Cross Country Pasta Feed
-
Tue, Oct 23
New Family Welcome Walk
-
MS Cross Country District Meet
-
US Cross Country Practice
-
Wed, Oct 24
US Cross Country Practice
-
Upper School Open House
-
Thu, Oct 25
PK/K Sing-a-long
-
K-3 Pumpkin Patch Field Trip
-
College Visit: University of Utah
-
Yoga with Cynthia LaRoche
-
Mon, Oct 29
MS Cross Country Practice
-
US Cross Country Practice
-
TRX
-
Tue, Oct 30
New Family Welcome Walk
-
MS Cross Country Practice
-
Rock Band (2nd - 5th Grade)
-
US Cross Country Practice
-
Wed, Oct 31
MS Cross Country Practice
-
US Cross Country Practice
-
Yoga with Cynthia LaRoche
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • All School Calendar
  • Auxiliary Programs
  • Lower School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar